Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Hamilton’ s office has been fantastic with patient care. Thank you
Fahimeh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr bloom is very caring and listening patiently to the problem he is a wonderful doctor
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Honestly, the best healthcare provider I've ever had. My sister and I are both patients and have been for several years now and every experience we've had has been wonderful.
Alma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very helpful, listened to any questions or concerns I had.
Danny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Quick service and they give you a heads up call before you’re appointment for a reminder as well!
DeAnna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Alvin is exceptional. He listens, consults with Dr. Hamilton, and is open to recommendations. He stays present and focused. It means so much, with peace of mind knowing an establishment and people are behind you. Thank you
Aaron D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
I had a good conversation with her nurse practitioner on my first phone appointment.
Grace Tsou W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Good
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
This was a phone appointment. All of my needs were met.
Diana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
The best doctor ever very knowledgeable about my health very highly recommended him to all, I really appreciate everything doctor you're the best.
Diana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
best doctor ever very knowledgeable and helpful highly recommended to you all
DEANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
I am as extremely happy with my experience. I felt listened to and had immediate help. Thank you
Laurette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
First time patient, first time experience. Didn't see or talk to my Doctor Shawn Hamilton yet. But so far so good with the people who help me over the phone. Thank you and stay safe
James W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Good
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Sarah Dukellis APRN, AGNP-BC was amazing. Attentive, caring, informed and courteous. Delighted to have her as my primary physician.
Shari T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I had a virtual phone appt which was thorough and very pleasant. Dr Bloom couldn’t have been more helpful and was genuinely concerned with my health issues. He got me my referral very quickly. He’s really a terrific doctor!
Ella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
very accommodating. Fast response if you have issues
Afnan A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
First appointment, was good
Alma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Doctor listened to what I had to share and was able to prescribe me what I needed!
Kaitlyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Quick and easy