Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

100 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walid R.
Submitted 05/16/21
Satisfied
MIN Z.
Submitted 05/08/21
I have not finished my blood test
Shouming Z.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Veronica is a very considerate, attentive, and professional doctor. I have asked her to help me many times, and every time I am full of gratitude! She will listen to your statement carefully, and the medicine prescribed is simple and effective. She will not force you to listen to her, but those who listen to her will definitely benefit! She is an excellent and rare good doctor!
Shouming Z.
Submitted 05/08/21
I did colonoscopy on 4/16 and the sequelae showed up after three days. The abdomen continues to have severe pain. In the end it was so painful that I had to go to the emergency room. The colonoscopy was not done by Dr. Hamilton, but she was willing to help me. Although everyone was afraid of covid-19 outside, most doctors contacted by phone, but she told me to go to her clinic for an examination. She cherishes the lives of patients and is a rare good doctor!
Shouming Z.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Hamilton is a responsible doctor. When I experienced severe abdominal pain days ago, she let me visit her office immediately and contacted other specialists. Although I am still experiencing the abdominal pain, I still want to give credit to Dr. Hamilton. It is too hard to find a good responsible doctor nowadays. May God bless Dr. Hamilton!
Matthew P.
Submitted 05/08/21
Exceptional Assistant.
Kerry C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Thanks for answering my questions,appreciate
Hongyan C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Bloom is a very caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and responds accordingly and with a vast medical knowledge. I like him.
Amina K.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was treated very nicely the doctor was great
Marilu J.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very good; prompt email answers and Rx meds turnaround within 24 hrs. Super good Dr. AND NP Alvin. Great group!!
Riga Y.
Submitted 04/30/21
He is the best Dictator I have ever seen. He quickly knows the problem and gives you the best medicine and advice.
Sam K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional and good Listener
Li G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor is very nice!
Yin Ling C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor Alvin Fung is very nice, professional and patient!
Tara A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very detailed and listen to what I had to say
Paul J.
Submitted 04/29/21
This office has been very responsive for my needs and requirements. I would definitely recommend the staff and doctors.
Earle R.
Submitted 04/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shawn Hamilton for many years. I originally chose her as my primary physician because she received her initial medical training at UCLA School of Medicine. I have kept her as my primary physician because of her preventative care and the high quality of care she provides directly and through her experienced assistants whom she oversees. The response to my prescription refills by her office is immediate. Her total operation runs like a well oiled machine - very efficient.
YUET T.
Submitted 04/21/21
we were happy for meeting with Alvin. but we are still waiting for his information about the referral and ordering Lab work...
Gail P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Had a virtual visit with her PA. She was very helpful, courtious and attentive to my needs.