Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

31 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurette T.
Submitted 09/23/20
First time patient, first time experience. Didn't see or talk to my Doctor Shawn Hamilton yet. But so far so good with the people who help me over the phone. Thank you and stay safe
James W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good
Alexander T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Sarah Dukellis APRN, AGNP-BC was amazing. Attentive, caring, informed and courteous. Delighted to have her as my primary physician.
Shari T.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had a virtual phone appt which was thorough and very pleasant. Dr Bloom couldn’t have been more helpful and was genuinely concerned with my health issues. He got me my referral very quickly. He’s really a terrific doctor!
Ella N.
Submitted 08/12/20
very accommodating. Fast response if you have issues
Afnan A.
Submitted 07/16/20
First appointment, was good
Alma E.
Submitted 06/21/20
Doctor listened to what I had to share and was able to prescribe me what I needed!
Kaitlyn B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Quick and easy
Malik B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent
Joanne S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Always professional, listens to me and meets my needs
Hulya S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very informative and took her time answering my questions.
Richelle (Ricky) C.
Submitted 04/08/20
I needed to renew a prescription & this was done after answering a series of questions.
Shaofeng W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Thank you so much for taking care of me during this tough time!
Richelle C.
Submitted 04/04/20
called to get Rx renewed
Lara V.
Submitted 04/04/20
I appreciate Dr Hamilton’s professionalism and her entire team.
Indira A.
Submitted 04/04/20
good
Patti H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr H- You’ve been my primary care doctor since 2001. My family’s too. Thanks for being the face of modern medicine. You’ve got an amazing team. Thanks for doing telemedicine from the beginning of this pandemic. Thanks for referring me to specialists when I’ve needed that. Thanks for being frank with me about some of my innovative ideas. Stay well with your courageous heart in these tough times . You and your team are the best! Patti Higgins
Patti H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Thanks for renewing my Perscriptions quickly at the 90 day supply recommended by my health insurance
Mehrzad N.
Submitted 04/04/20
The Dr. and team are great! I proud of them!
Gilbert Q.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bloom is awesome.