Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

192 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Alvin went over my blood test results with me.
Sean S.
Submitted 10/22/21
No Waiting everything Was one time and very good
SAADY A.
Submitted 10/15/21
VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL.
Jianxin W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good
Mohammad Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good take care of my family when we need
SAADY A.
Submitted 10/14/21
VERY GOOD AND THANK TOU SOO MUCH.
Gail P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Received referral immediately staffing is on top of email responses and are very courteous and pleasant. Thank for your service.
Sharmila S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Prompt response.
Patti H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Just wish we could meet in person again soon!
Gil D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Every issues and concerns I have they have taken action. The office and practice really works fast with my Healthcare referrals to other specialists.
Harry K.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was able to have my concerns checked and questions answered.
Nikki S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very helpful and clear communication throughout. I have had as my primary for a year now and will be staying with Spruce Medical.
Shing T.
Submitted 09/30/21
good and reliable service.
Shing T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick and good service.
Linda O.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was caught off guard that I was not seeing Shawn Hamilton. I had made my appointment with her and just assumed I would be meeting with her. Sridevi was just fine. She was polite, kind and explained things clearly. I was happy to have seen her and things went smoothly.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Attentive, patient with my ramblings, and focused.
Kerry C.
Submitted 09/23/21
He helps all my questions
Elijah Q.
Submitted 09/23/21
My son received the care he needed and they took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you
Safa A.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have a good experience with this Doctor She care Thank you
Safa A.
Submitted 09/23/21
good