Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

12 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert Q.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bloom is awesome.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bloom was great! He listened to my issues and took care of them quickly and was very informative.
Noha Y.
Submitted 11/28/19
It was great experience, Thank you
Maribel W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good doctor
Yan Yu Y.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very Satisfied
Yvette W.
Submitted 08/23/19
Professional, excellent communicators, friendly.
Bernie Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
great experience!!!
Charlene B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hamilton always listens to my concerns and takes very good care of me. I recommend her to all my friends.
Tina Kameron K.
Submitted 08/15/19
My first visit here. Dr. Bloom was very pleasant and thorough.
Tatiana E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Alvin is a good NP, I like the way he treated me and answer my questions.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Bloom. He was a great doctor and im so happy that I had the opportunity to be seen by him.
Tala D.
Submitted 08/14/19
After informing the reception of having an appointment with Dr. Hamilton & waiting for over half an hour, I only come to learn that I will be seen by a different doctor.