Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suiheng G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
quick response, address our needs efficiently, thorough explanation.
Maryna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The telephone consultation took place at the appointed time. They explained the results of the blood test, gave recommendations.
Afnan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The best
Kjersti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good consult with Monica NP
MQ Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great doctor. very patient. care about her patients
Laurie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Left me wondering, why my primary doctor would not be able to prescribe Norco
Bin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very nice and responsible. response and arrange appointment promptly. Also transferred my wife, my son and my daughter to Dr. Hamilton from other doctors. First choice and strongly recommend!
Chengwu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Pretty goood experience! Highly recommended
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great!
AARON D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
She saw me after I talked on the phone on the same day.
Noah Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
NP was kind and attentive during telehealth appt. I’m glad the office offers telehealth appts as the flu/COVID/RSV season is upon us.
Annie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
They are very nice and patient. I really appreciate that.
Kerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
He is very patient and understanding to listen my questions and help me solve the problems, I really appreciate his support
Jyjing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Wiley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Alvin is such a good listener and gets right to the problem so the focus is on providing the appropriate patient care. So grateful he is my PCP.
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I am still completely satisfied with with Dr. Hamilton’s care as well as Dr. Fung and all personnel.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Every time that I need help or consult a Doctor, their office is always arrange it and it is unbelievable good! Thank you so much!!!
Ghaida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I’m happy with Dr. Shawn Hamilton.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She’s is very professional and kind Thank you!