Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

141 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAYNE J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I went to see Dr. Hamilton for an "unusual medical issue". She was very compassionate, understanding and caring. Her advice and treatment was very helpful. The staff members were very friendly, too.
Fatema Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful staff and customer service. Listened to my needs and executed promptly to satisfy my concerns. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!
Carol V.
Submitted 07/19/21
the doctor was very thorough with his treatment with me . It was very reassuring. Carol
J.c. W.
Submitted 07/17/21
Alvin is very professional and incredibly patient.
Myriam A.
Submitted 07/16/21
very helpful
Angela S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always a good experience when working with Dr. Hamilton and her staff.
Malik B.
Submitted 07/15/21
He is understanding and comfortable to talk
Venturis S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Satisfied patient, the person that assisted me was very helpful and understanding of my medical needs no a rushed appointment but I do desire no virtual appointments in the future
Manmohan S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Quick Response. Very Helpful and understanding.
Abdelbaset D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Not even one star awful D. Office service ever not even picking up the phone for patients
Jinnie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
As soon as I arrive to the appointment on time, I was able to see the physician right away.
Ali M.
Submitted 07/08/21
She is great and extremely knowledgeable
Carol V.
Submitted 07/08/21
it was very nice that the doctor took time to listen to me and explain things to me, I appreciated that.
Laurette T.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am very pleased and happy with all my calls and consultations . Always quick response with greater attention to patient need.. Thank you
SAADY A.
Submitted 06/28/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Xuehua B.
Submitted 06/25/21
fine clinic
Johnny S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Every time you call for the services and the staff always on time to respond! Great services!!!
Maya S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everything was great and Dr. addressed all my concerns.
Riga Y.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Alvin is the best doctor.
Ali E.
Submitted 06/23/21
I feel like I'm in good hands when I visit her office.