Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

360 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hamilton is very professional, very sociable, makes visits to her office pleasant and is prompt to make referrals for medical issues beyond her scope of practice. I would recommend her to prospective Medi-Cal patients in search of a primary care physician.
Shing T.
Submitted 11/04/21
quick and helpful.
Andrea M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hamilton is amazing !!
Earle R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Hamilton has the caring of an angel and the heart of a lioness when it comes to uncovering and attacking health issues.
Earle R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Hamilton has the caring of an angel and the heart of a lioness when it comes to uncovering and attacking health issues.
Ayshegul E.
Submitted 10/26/21
Alvin, as always, has been caring, courteous, gentle, and cleared my questions with direct information and further explanations on the existing health issues at hand and the course of action to be taken on the road. Even though i couldn't talk to my doctor Miss Hamilton directly, the visit felt complete with Alvin's kind and knowledgeable guidance. Grateful heart here <3
Carmen L.
Submitted 10/26/21
He gave me a very good medical advice. I got all the information I need from him. Thanks!
Lei Y.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thank you for everything.
Denise W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Alvin went over my blood test results with me.
Sean S.
Submitted 10/22/21
No Waiting everything Was one time and very good
SAADY A.
Submitted 10/15/21
VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL.
Jianxin W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good
Mohammad Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good take care of my family when we need
SAADY A.
Submitted 10/14/21
VERY GOOD AND THANK TOU SOO MUCH.
Gail P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Received referral immediately staffing is on top of email responses and are very courteous and pleasant. Thank for your service.
Sharmila S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Prompt response.
Patti H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Just wish we could meet in person again soon!
Gil D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Every issues and concerns I have they have taken action. The office and practice really works fast with my Healthcare referrals to other specialists.
Harry K.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was able to have my concerns checked and questions answered.
Nikki S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very helpful and clear communication throughout. I have had as my primary for a year now and will be staying with Spruce Medical.