Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great service and very professional knowledgeable team. I truly appreciate their service and their support. I am so please to have her as my primary physician. My best, Ali
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Detailed orientated,
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Hamilton is a wonderful doctor, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. I consider myself fortunate to have her as my doctor of medicine.
Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Alvin was great as always!
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Alvin always provides the best care he listens to me and my concerns and really helps me when I’m most I’ll. Best np!
Kent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Alvin was excellent as usual! He always performs well for Dr. Hamilton
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hamilton for years and Highly recommend her. Recently she met me at her office on a Friday evening after 5:00pm when she felt that the phone appt did not give her enough information to make an accurate diagnosis. That is patient care.
Abdulkader A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good Dr and helpful person
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Shawn Hamilton MD her staff and team are the best
Saimon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience
Rolando N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very detailed explanation
Katrina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Quick appointment. Very responsive to medical concerns and needs. Great follow up with referrals. Seemed genuinely concerned with age and appropriate medical test.
Hongmei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The call was super efficient. Dr. Hamilton asked the my symptom and history in details, gave me a clear diagnosis and solution!
Sharmila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Hamilton was very attentive to our concerns and offered advise promptly.
Miguel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent customer service and very caring in explaining my condition.
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
He is kind and very descriptive about consulting.
Jiujiu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
He was very nice and professional and available respond my phone messages when I have question
Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent service
Miguel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Exceptional service and care from Alvin.
Riga Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Alvin is the best