Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Alvin is an incredible asset for Dr Hamilton’s practice, he has been very helpful with my concerns and is also very prompt to take care of anything I need.
Janice M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I have been waiting for 2 month’s for Dr Hamilton to call me about a medical issue I’m having. Alvin has been wonderful addressing my medical problems. I needed Dr Hamilton to call me, Alvin didn’t know the answer to my medical problem, I’ve been waiting for 2 month’s for Dr Hamilton to call me to address my concerns, I am still waiting for her to call, meanwhile I’m still having my medical problem.
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent service.
Shing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
quick and effective service.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good supporting service. Very efficient
Daniela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always pleasant and full of information thank you!
Lucie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
was fast and informative with my first visit. Received all referrals and lab orders same day
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Careful, helpful, knowledgeable
Glorinilda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Shawn Hamilton and the staff were amazing they know what to do…and Dr hamilton was consistent….
Riga Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Was excellent
Ayshegul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Alvin as usual was kind, considerate, informative. He listened carefully, addressed each and every concern with care and in depth professional explanation, leading to resolutions. Thank you so much.
Jinnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
NP Alvin was very helpful in helping what I needed to get it done! Although it was nearing office closing time, he took care of me with care. Thank you!
D Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great experience. Still concerned about Covered California relationship through Anthem Bluecross Silver HMO. Hope you're still accepting the insurance and I continue with Dr. Hamilton and her stellar team.
Miguel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional and caring concerning my condition.
Shahriar S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He was helping me for everything I needs and Medical advice and he take his time And explain everything he was very good
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Hamilton is a great doctor who cares a lot about her patients. She treats me like a member of her family. She is very knowledgeable and very professional. I have very pleased to have her as my primary physician.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Efficient, informative, courteous.
Li Hua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor's assistant was very patient and gave me the next steps of treatment.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The Absolute Best!!!
R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I appreciate Alvin’s thorough assessments and recommended options to improve my health.