Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

336 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryna K.
Submitted 11/23/21
I received answers to my questions and recommendations on how to solve my problem.
Brian H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Hamilton is an excellent physician.
Judé W.
Submitted 11/22/21
As someone who has white coat syndrome and hates going to doctors, Dr. Hamilton was amazingly comforting and patient. I had a list of things to go over with her and she patiently allowed me to address every one! I never felt rushed, like I have in the past with other doctors. She answered all my questions and made me feel cared for
Shuming X.
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctor asked very carefully
Grace W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice
Marilu T.
Submitted 11/16/21
They doctor was thorough and patient with our questions and she took time to explain things to us. She gave good recommendations about while wellness.
SI YING Z.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very careful and explain all questions kindly.
Cindy E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful
Daoyu A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Hamilton did a virtue call with me on a Saturday to accommodate our schedule. That is just one of the many things she does to take care of her patients. She has always been patient listening to my medical concerns and proscribe thoughtful and safe treatments.
Deanna M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Shawn Hamilton was very knowledgeable on how to help me with my sinus infection and I appreciated her help.
Jennie K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Alvin was understanding about my concerns and suggested that I buy a blood pressure monitor unit at home to track it myself daily. He explained my dietary concerns to better improve my cholesterol results.
Rolando N.
Submitted 11/15/21
Takes action as needed
Cindy E.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very pleased, always ready to answer questions and very nice.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Alvin is thorough and kind and respectful every time I am see him.
Marilu J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good job
Shing T.
Submitted 11/05/21
quick and helpful.
Mike P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hamilton is very professional, very sociable, makes visits to her office pleasant and is prompt to make referrals for medical issues beyond her scope of practice. I would recommend her to prospective Medi-Cal patients in search of a primary care physician.
Shing T.
Submitted 11/04/21
quick and helpful.
Andrea M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hamilton is amazing !!
Earle R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Hamilton has the caring of an angel and the heart of a lioness when it comes to uncovering and attacking health issues.