Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I was referred to a specialist last year and had been taking one pill each day on a prescription from them. When I went to get a refill this time it couldn't be refilled because the specialist doesn't take my insurance any more. They said to call my regular doctor. So I called Dr Hamilton's office, set up a phone appointment and, after answering a few questions, was able to get the refill from them !! :-)
Qilin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Good service with every small things
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
When I contacted the Dr.office and let them know I needed medicine I was happy to have an appointment the next day, The nurse practitioner who helped me was very kind and considerate and I was able to get the medicine I needed.
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Listened concerns, quickly submitted referrals for tests, follow up automatically scheduled, called back on time. Efficient, patient and polite. We had great service
Sanaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Hamilton is very nice person ,and always listen to me very carefully ,and try to help me !Her staff especially Alvin is very kind and helpful person as well ! Thank you all of you !♥️
Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Hamilton's staff was very friendly and helpful. Alvin is a rock star! He is always so very kind, helpful and efficient. He should be cloned as the perfect assistant! Well done Alvin, staff & Dr. Hamilton.
Fumi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor Shawn is very nice and very patience to listen my talk. Also, she responded my question so fast even on a sunday night .She is very responsible doctor! I like her!
Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff at the facility was great and Alvin may be the best associate ever! He is always so quick to help and is so efficient and does it with a great attitude too!!!
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Goid
Jim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I am a new patient and haven't seen a doctor for a long while due to pandemic. I have received a detailed checkup and answers to all my questions here. Excellent and I am very much satisfied.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
she took care of the problem. Very Satified
Wei Jing S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I had an acute situation. Was able to make an appointment fairly quickly and put in various STAT scans which eases a lot of my anxiety. Good to have doctors care
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Thank you!!!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The meeting went well
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
He friendly
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Hamilton is like a family member to me. She really cares about her patients. she is very professional and provides the best service and medical advice.
Malik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Dawnetta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
very satisfied with Dr. Hamilton. she took the time to talk to me and explained everything in detail. thank you.
Nanjibhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Thank you
Shing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
good service.