Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

336 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D Michelle G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great experience. Still concerned about Covered California relationship through Anthem Bluecross Silver HMO. Hope you're still accepting the insurance and I continue with Dr. Hamilton and her stellar team.
Miguel G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional and caring concerning my condition.
Shahriar S.
Submitted 03/10/22
He was helping me for everything I needs and Medical advice and he take his time And explain everything he was very good
Ali M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Hamilton is a great doctor who cares a lot about her patients. She treats me like a member of her family. She is very knowledgeable and very professional. I have very pleased to have her as my primary physician.
Marie C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Efficient, informative, courteous.
Li Hua G.
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor's assistant was very patient and gave me the next steps of treatment.
Karen A.
Submitted 03/01/22
The Absolute Best!!!
R V.
Submitted 03/01/22
I appreciate Alvin’s thorough assessments and recommended options to improve my health.
Ali M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great service and very professional knowledgeable team. I truly appreciate their service and their support. I am so please to have her as my primary physician. My best, Ali
Norman K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Detailed orientated,
Michael P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Hamilton is a wonderful doctor, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. I consider myself fortunate to have her as my doctor of medicine.
Lance S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Alvin was great as always!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 02/22/22
Alvin always provides the best care he listens to me and my concerns and really helps me when I’m most I’ll. Best np!
Kent S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Alvin was excellent as usual! He always performs well for Dr. Hamilton
Anna N.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hamilton for years and Highly recommend her. Recently she met me at her office on a Friday evening after 5:00pm when she felt that the phone appt did not give her enough information to make an accurate diagnosis. That is patient care.
Abdulkader A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good Dr and helpful person
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Shawn Hamilton MD her staff and team are the best
Saimon M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience
Rolando N.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very detailed explanation
Katrina E.
Submitted 01/31/22
Quick appointment. Very responsive to medical concerns and needs. Great follow up with referrals. Seemed genuinely concerned with age and appropriate medical test.