Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Always professional, listens to me and meets my needs
Hulya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Very informative and took her time answering my questions.
Richelle (Ricky) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I needed to renew a prescription & this was done after answering a series of questions.
Shaofeng W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Thank you so much for taking care of me during this tough time!
Richelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
called to get Rx renewed
Lara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
I appreciate Dr Hamilton’s professionalism and her entire team.
Indira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
good
Patti H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr H- You’ve been my primary care doctor since 2001. My family’s too. Thanks for being the face of modern medicine. You’ve got an amazing team. Thanks for doing telemedicine from the beginning of this pandemic. Thanks for referring me to specialists when I’ve needed that. Thanks for being frank with me about some of my innovative ideas. Stay well with your courageous heart in these tough times . You and your team are the best! Patti Higgins
Patti H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Thanks for renewing my Perscriptions quickly at the 90 day supply recommended by my health insurance
Mehrzad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
The Dr. and team are great! I proud of them!
Gilbert Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bloom is awesome.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bloom was great! He listened to my issues and took care of them quickly and was very informative.
Noha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
It was great experience, Thank you
Maribel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good doctor
Yan Yu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
Very Satisfied
Yvette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Professional, excellent communicators, friendly.
Bernie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
great experience!!!
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hamilton always listens to my concerns and takes very good care of me. I recommend her to all my friends.
Tina Kameron K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
My first visit here. Dr. Bloom was very pleasant and thorough.