Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

336 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Caring and professional concerning my health.
Katrina E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great listening to my needs and concerns regrettable my health.
Sam K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional and trusty’s, been with this doctor for over 12 years.
SAADY A.
Submitted 05/16/22
VERY GOOD, VERY PREFESSIONAL DOCTOR.
SAADY A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good, very professional Doctor.
SAADY A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good, professional Doctor.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Outstanding
FM K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Hamilton listened and was thorough. She quickly placed my prescription and laboratory order.
Stuart E.
Submitted 05/06/22
I was referred to a specialist last year and had been taking one pill each day on a prescription from them. When I went to get a refill this time it couldn't be refilled because the specialist doesn't take my insurance any more. They said to call my regular doctor. So I called Dr Hamilton's office, set up a phone appointment and, after answering a few questions, was able to get the refill from them !! :-)
Qilin H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good service with every small things
Deanna M.
Submitted 05/05/22
When I contacted the Dr.office and let them know I needed medicine I was happy to have an appointment the next day, The nurse practitioner who helped me was very kind and considerate and I was able to get the medicine I needed.
Natalia M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Listened concerns, quickly submitted referrals for tests, follow up automatically scheduled, called back on time. Efficient, patient and polite. We had great service
Sanaz A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Hamilton is very nice person ,and always listen to me very carefully ,and try to help me !Her staff especially Alvin is very kind and helpful person as well ! Thank you all of you !♥️
Lance S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Hamilton's staff was very friendly and helpful. Alvin is a rock star! He is always so very kind, helpful and efficient. He should be cloned as the perfect assistant! Well done Alvin, staff & Dr. Hamilton.
Fumi H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor Shawn is very nice and very patience to listen my talk. Also, she responded my question so fast even on a sunday night .She is very responsible doctor! I like her!
Lance S.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff at the facility was great and Alvin may be the best associate ever! He is always so quick to help and is so efficient and does it with a great attitude too!!!
Juanita W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Goid
Jim Z.
Submitted 04/20/22
I am a new patient and haven't seen a doctor for a long while due to pandemic. I have received a detailed checkup and answers to all my questions here. Excellent and I am very much satisfied.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/19/22
she took care of the problem. Very Satified
Wei Jing S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had an acute situation. Was able to make an appointment fairly quickly and put in various STAT scans which eases a lot of my anxiety. Good to have doctors care