Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

389 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
Submitted 03/26/21
It was great
Mahnoush E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always accommodating with fast appointments! great staff and great service
Nancy L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Shawn Hamilton and her group is highly recommended. They are quick to respond, listen to your needs and strive to help you comprehensively.
Terrie D.
Submitted 12/06/20
She was extremely nice and LISTENED. She listended to all my issues and then she gave me a reff to a specialist. She was kind and helpful.
Heidi W.
Submitted 11/26/20
The Staff responds quickly and efficiently regarding all aspects of my care. They also follow up on post appointments and procedures. Very comprehensive.
Donnie W.
Submitted 11/26/20
Absolutely superb!! Love these professional (every single one). They are consistent, persistent and competent. Above all Dr. Hamilton's team is also kind and truly caring.
Jason B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Hamilton’ s office has been fantastic with patient care. Thank you
Fahimeh A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr bloom is very caring and listening patiently to the problem he is a wonderful doctor
Jamie W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Honestly, the best healthcare provider I've ever had. My sister and I are both patients and have been for several years now and every experience we've had has been wonderful.
Alma E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very helpful, listened to any questions or concerns I had.
Danny A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Quick service and they give you a heads up call before you’re appointment for a reminder as well!
DeAnna D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Alvin is exceptional. He listens, consults with Dr. Hamilton, and is open to recommendations. He stays present and focused. It means so much, with peace of mind knowing an establishment and people are behind you. Thank you
Aaron D.
Submitted 10/05/20
I had a good conversation with her nurse practitioner on my first phone appointment.
Grace Tsou W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Good
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/04/20
This was a phone appointment. All of my needs were met.
Diana Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
The best doctor ever very knowledgeable about my health very highly recommended him to all, I really appreciate everything doctor you're the best.
Diana Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
best doctor ever very knowledgeable and helpful highly recommended to you all
DEANNA B.
Submitted 09/27/20
I am as extremely happy with my experience. I felt listened to and had immediate help. Thank you
Laurette T.
Submitted 09/23/20
First time patient, first time experience. Didn't see or talk to my Doctor Shawn Hamilton yet. But so far so good with the people who help me over the phone. Thank you and stay safe
James W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good