Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

336 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indira A.
Submitted 04/04/20
good
Patti H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr H- You’ve been my primary care doctor since 2001. My family’s too. Thanks for being the face of modern medicine. You’ve got an amazing team. Thanks for doing telemedicine from the beginning of this pandemic. Thanks for referring me to specialists when I’ve needed that. Thanks for being frank with me about some of my innovative ideas. Stay well with your courageous heart in these tough times . You and your team are the best! Patti Higgins
Patti H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Thanks for renewing my Perscriptions quickly at the 90 day supply recommended by my health insurance
Mehrzad N.
Submitted 04/04/20
The Dr. and team are great! I proud of them!
Gilbert Q.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bloom is awesome.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bloom was great! He listened to my issues and took care of them quickly and was very informative.
Noha Y.
Submitted 11/28/19
It was great experience, Thank you
Maribel W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good doctor
Yan Yu Y.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very Satisfied
Yvette W.
Submitted 08/23/19
Professional, excellent communicators, friendly.
Bernie Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
great experience!!!
Charlene B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Hamilton always listens to my concerns and takes very good care of me. I recommend her to all my friends.
Tina Kameron K.
Submitted 08/15/19
My first visit here. Dr. Bloom was very pleasant and thorough.
Tatiana E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Alvin is a good NP, I like the way he treated me and answer my questions.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Bloom. He was a great doctor and im so happy that I had the opportunity to be seen by him.
Tala D.
Submitted 08/14/19
After informing the reception of having an appointment with Dr. Hamilton & waiting for over half an hour, I only come to learn that I will be seen by a different doctor.