We are not accepting new patients from May 1st, 2023 until August 21, 2023.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharmila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Prompt response.
Patti H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Just wish we could meet in person again soon!
Gil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Every issues and concerns I have they have taken action. The office and practice really works fast with my Healthcare referrals to other specialists.
Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I was able to have my concerns checked and questions answered.
Nikki S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very helpful and clear communication throughout. I have had as my primary for a year now and will be staying with Spruce Medical.
Shing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
good and reliable service.
Shing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick and good service.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I was caught off guard that I was not seeing Shawn Hamilton. I had made my appointment with her and just assumed I would be meeting with her. Sridevi was just fine. She was polite, kind and explained things clearly. I was happy to have seen her and things went smoothly.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Attentive, patient with my ramblings, and focused.
Kerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
He helps all my questions
Elijah Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
My son received the care he needed and they took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you
Safa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I have a good experience with this Doctor She care Thank you
Safa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
good
Alberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
easy
Jeri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The nurse was polite, asked correct questions about my refill request and said she would send them to Humana Pharmacy.
Kevin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly, personable, courteous. After having 6 strokes a huge relief!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Hamilton was amazing she is really great doctor very knowledgeable and friendly and kind
Angeles C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
They are very proffesional and they take care of my appointments to specialist. Thanks a lot Dr Hamilton and the team bahind you
Laurette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you Dr. Shawn Hamilton and team for all the support and care you have provided me so far regarding health issues and treatments. God Bless
Sujuan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Good service