Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional and good Listener
Li G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor is very nice!
Yin Ling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor Alvin Fung is very nice, professional and patient!
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very detailed and listen to what I had to say
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
This office has been very responsive for my needs and requirements. I would definitely recommend the staff and doctors.
Earle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shawn Hamilton for many years. I originally chose her as my primary physician because she received her initial medical training at UCLA School of Medicine. I have kept her as my primary physician because of her preventative care and the high quality of care she provides directly and through her experienced assistants whom she oversees. The response to my prescription refills by her office is immediate. Her total operation runs like a well oiled machine - very efficient.
YUET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
we were happy for meeting with Alvin. but we are still waiting for his information about the referral and ordering Lab work...
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Had a virtual visit with her PA. She was very helpful, courtious and attentive to my needs.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Good experience.
Kent Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great experience!
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent
Lauren Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent phone visit with Dr. Shawn’s nurse.
Kent Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
The Doctors Assistant was thorough and very helpful
Paul M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Ok
Enrique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Experience was very good. Got prompt results and was very well taken care of.
Rajaa C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Not satisfied
Wenyuan W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
good
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
While I have not yet had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Hamilton in person, I have been completely satisfied with my telephonic appointments.
Fung N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Caring to deal with my concern.
Sonia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
The provider was thorough and very helpful