Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Definitely love Dr. Hamilton! Her care is very professional and efficient. Best of all, she has a kind and loving heart and she cares about her patients. She would go extra miles to do things that we would not know to help. Great to have Dr. Hamilton!
Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Hamilton's office has been exceptional in response to my medical needs and requests. I'm amazed at the timeliness of the responses and the great help from her Nurse Practitioner Alvin !
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Had phone visit with NP who called in time promised.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Alvin did provide the knowledgeable expertise to advise my health examination.
Yuet Ying T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
everything went well, and thank you
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Good doctor!
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very responsible to all the requests that I have asked.
Grazina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Thank You for taking care and support my Health Your patient Grazina
Walid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Satisfied
MIN Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
I have not finished my blood test
Shouming Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Veronica is a very considerate, attentive, and professional doctor. I have asked her to help me many times, and every time I am full of gratitude! She will listen to your statement carefully, and the medicine prescribed is simple and effective. She will not force you to listen to her, but those who listen to her will definitely benefit! She is an excellent and rare good doctor!
Shouming Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
I did colonoscopy on 4/16 and the sequelae showed up after three days. The abdomen continues to have severe pain. In the end it was so painful that I had to go to the emergency room. The colonoscopy was not done by Dr. Hamilton, but she was willing to help me. Although everyone was afraid of covid-19 outside, most doctors contacted by phone, but she told me to go to her clinic for an examination. She cherishes the lives of patients and is a rare good doctor!
Shouming Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Hamilton is a responsible doctor. When I experienced severe abdominal pain days ago, she let me visit her office immediately and contacted other specialists. Although I am still experiencing the abdominal pain, I still want to give credit to Dr. Hamilton. It is too hard to find a good responsible doctor nowadays. May God bless Dr. Hamilton!
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Exceptional Assistant.
Kerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Thanks for answering my questions,appreciate
Hongyan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Bloom is a very caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and responds accordingly and with a vast medical knowledge. I like him.
Amina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I was treated very nicely the doctor was great
Marilu J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Very good; prompt email answers and Rx meds turnaround within 24 hrs. Super good Dr. AND NP Alvin. Great group!!
Riga Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
He is the best Dictator I have ever seen. He quickly knows the problem and gives you the best medicine and advice.