Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

360 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good experience.
Kent Lance S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great experience!
Mohammed A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent
Lauren Q.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent phone visit with Dr. Shawn’s nurse.
Kent Lance S.
Submitted 04/19/21
The Doctors Assistant was thorough and very helpful
Paul M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Ok
Enrique D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Experience was very good. Got prompt results and was very well taken care of.
Rajaa C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Not satisfied
Wenyuan W.
Submitted 04/13/21
good
Susan S.
Submitted 04/13/21
While I have not yet had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Hamilton in person, I have been completely satisfied with my telephonic appointments.
Fung N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Caring to deal with my concern.
Sonia P.
Submitted 04/08/21
The provider was thorough and very helpful
Chai Wei C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent
Kyashi N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great ! Caring and always prompt and listens very good.
Mustafa B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Bloom was very caring and sympathetic. Took great care in understanding my symptoms and prescribed meds that took care of them. Would recommend him to anyone, especially my family!
Amy H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Alvin was very thorough and informative.
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have good experience to see Doctor Shawn Hamilton , I am very Satisfied with her service, she answers all the questions I have, and all the necessary health service she provided to me.
Larry B.
Submitted 04/06/21
She did a very thorough job and answered all of my questions.
Rosalyn K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Easy to talk over the phone with.
Alexander T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hamilton and her staff are exceptionally courteous and professional. Dr. Hamilton in is incredibly knowledgeable. Her depth of medical understanding is matched by her attentiveness. She provides caring concierge service in an age where patients are treated as numbers. Kudos. Dr. Hamilton has my full confidence. I strongly recommend her to all friends and family.