Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

360 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great patient service
Allison C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional! Attentive. Always listens to my complaints. Never dismisses what I’m saying. Offers positive recommendations.
Tania A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Richard E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Thank you Dr Bloom. It’s always a pleasure being in your care.
Deanna M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Hi, This is Deanna Metz and I would like to say that Dr. Bloom was very helpful and courteous and that helped me to have a good patient/Dr experience.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was fine. Was called on time. Questions asked and answered, a couple are pending.
Maryam F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Professional office staff. Courteous and Easy to talk too. They will get back to you usually with few hours if you leave messages.
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Hamilton was professional and courteous.
Hongmei Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Bloom was very friendly, efficiently and experienced.
Chanda P.
Submitted 06/04/21
NP Fung was very through and pleasant..his concern and listening ear was appreciated..
Richard H.
Submitted 06/01/21
A pretty simple and straightforward phone consultation. Five minutes. No big issue.
Fahimeh A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very caring knowledgeable and professional doctor
Michael S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Definitely love Dr. Hamilton! Her care is very professional and efficient. Best of all, she has a kind and loving heart and she cares about her patients. She would go extra miles to do things that we would not know to help. Great to have Dr. Hamilton!
Lance S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Hamilton's office has been exceptional in response to my medical needs and requests. I'm amazed at the timeliness of the responses and the great help from her Nurse Practitioner Alvin !
Diane W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Had phone visit with NP who called in time promised.
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Alvin did provide the knowledgeable expertise to advise my health examination.
Yuet Ying T.
Submitted 05/22/21
everything went well, and thank you
Wendy W.
Submitted 05/22/21
Good doctor!
Johnny S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very responsible to all the requests that I have asked.
Grazina V.
Submitted 05/20/21
Thank You for taking care and support my Health Your patient Grazina