Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

360 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Alvin is a caring person, he’s concerned about what I’m calling in for and promptly returns phone calls, Alvin is an asset to your practice.
Mike P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I've already provided a response for my visit.
Otgonmaa B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Good
Gail P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Although I didn't go into the office. They were quick to respond to my needs. Recieved my referral request on the same day.
Mike P.
Submitted 09/03/21
I was disappointed not to be tended to by a doctor, but the attending nurse was capable. The emphasis on email and online communication is alienating at first, but it works well with a little effort. Making and keeping referral appointments and being sent out to independent labs can be a hassle--especially for those of us who depend on rides and/or public transportation.
Maureen L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Thank you for getting me my needed tests so quickly and seeing me the very same week.
Sheryl C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Thank you Dr. Shawn Hamilton for getting my referrals for me! I truly appreciate your help! Sheryl C
SAADY A.
Submitted 08/19/21
VERY GOOD DOCTOR.
SAADY A.
Submitted 08/18/21
VERY PROFESSSIONAL AND A GREAT HELP.
Paolien I.
Submitted 08/13/21
I have great experience talking with Dr. Hamilton. She speaks English and Chinese, helps me understand everything in detail. Thanks a lot.
Chris I.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hamilton speaks both English and Chinese, which makes Medical terms very easy to understand and follow important instructions.
Angeles C.
Submitted 08/11/21
So great full to dr Hamilton and staff they are really professional and handled all appointments quite well.
Jamie K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very prompt and professional. I was able to get all my exams and labs done quickly.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent care.
Cynthia Valles V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Alvin really listens and understands me as a patient he’s always been very kind and caring very grateful for him taking care of me
Deanna M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Hi Dr.Hamilton and office, I really appreciate the quick and fast assistance I was able to receive in getting to my orthopedic doctor. They took a new ex-ray and Dr.Gerston gave me a shot of Cortizone to help my shoulder and exercises to do at home. Thank you, Deanna Metz
Mohammad I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you
Lorena C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always attentive and thorough.
Lorena C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always very nice and professional
JAYNE J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I went to see Dr. Hamilton for an "unusual medical issue". She was very compassionate, understanding and caring. Her advice and treatment was very helpful. The staff members were very friendly, too.