Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eun L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
This is for Nicole Lim, medical assistant for Alvin Fung NP for Dec 17, 2021 appointment. Nicole Lim took all 5 pages of DMV with her to make copies for my file. Today, Jan 12, 2022 during my telephone appointment with Fung, told me the first page was in the file and the other 5 pages missing. Also during the Dec 27 2021 10:30 am visit, Nicole lim rushed in taking all the layers off and squeezed hard in my arm for the blood pressure cuff. Nicole Lim is inconsiderate, degrading personality and highly rude towards me and not copying the DMV paperwork as she took them out of The office to make copies and to discover my medical record doesn’t have it with Fung.
JianLan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
good
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Thank you Dr. Hamilton. I’m feeling so much better because of you!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Alvin has been excellent. We really appreciate him as our primary care dr. Thank you, Grace
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The best family doctor in town Courteous, professional and very helpful, staff is very nice too
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Alvin has been a great listener.
Jeri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was very satisfied with the answers I received.
Ben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very nice and professional
Jeri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I received a prompt call from a NP and he answered all my questions.
Daoyu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Hamilton scheduled phone visit with me promptly after my lab work. She explained the results to me in great details and discussed proper treatments.
Malik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Julin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Alvin is wonderful. He listens to your problems and provide solutions.
NATASHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I requested some medical letters I needed drafted and they fit me in asap and sent same day. Thank you so much!
JUAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing care always provided by Alvin Fung. Extremely thankful to be under his care.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor Hamilton and her team are a compassionate, effective and efficient group of healthcare professionals that I highly recommend.
Nichole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Listened to my concerns, very proactive and great advice
Fatih T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
.
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Professional and caring. Listens and pays attention.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
He’s friendly
Mohsen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very respectful.