Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Irvine, CA

360 total reviews

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shing T.
Submitted 09/30/21
good and reliable service.
Shing T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick and good service.
Linda O.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was caught off guard that I was not seeing Shawn Hamilton. I had made my appointment with her and just assumed I would be meeting with her. Sridevi was just fine. She was polite, kind and explained things clearly. I was happy to have seen her and things went smoothly.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Attentive, patient with my ramblings, and focused.
Kerry C.
Submitted 09/23/21
He helps all my questions
Elijah Q.
Submitted 09/23/21
My son received the care he needed and they took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you
Safa A.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have a good experience with this Doctor She care Thank you
Safa A.
Submitted 09/23/21
good
Alberta D.
Submitted 09/17/21
easy
Jeri S.
Submitted 09/17/21
The nurse was polite, asked correct questions about my refill request and said she would send them to Humana Pharmacy.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly, personable, courteous. After having 6 strokes a huge relief!
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Hamilton was amazing she is really great doctor very knowledgeable and friendly and kind
Angeles C.
Submitted 09/15/21
They are very proffesional and they take care of my appointments to specialist. Thanks a lot Dr Hamilton and the team bahind you
Laurette T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you Dr. Shawn Hamilton and team for all the support and care you have provided me so far regarding health issues and treatments. God Bless
Sujuan Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good service
Cindy E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience, felt comfortable.
Tod T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Sridevi was disappointing. Moving forward, i want to see Alvin. thanks
Earle R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Hamilton and her staff are top notch. They are efficient and always address my concerns. In addition they are proactive addressing issues that may affect me about which I was unaware. Their responses to RX refill requests are immediate. In general Dr. Hamilton has established a system of care that is very effective.
Cindy E.
Submitted 09/09/21
The office is so clean and great staff. So happy to great communication. Very happy with the office and staff.
Emily P.
Submitted 09/09/21
I didn’t see or meet Dr Hamilton. The Dr I did see was both kind & generous with her time.